WP-Group

management

Anton Baraev Managing Director WP Energy GmbH info@wp-group.com.de
Valerio Becker Managing Director WP Energy GmbH info@wp-group.com.de
Arwit Gunt Managing Director WP Service Solutions GmbH info@wp-group.com.de
Michael Finnern Managing Director WP Offshore GmbH info@wp-group.com.de

project management

Nils Gneiße Head of Project Management + 49 421 69 69 75 - 00 nils.gneisse@wp-energy.de

personnel

Alexander Liebsch Head of Operations + 49 421 69 69 75 - 17 alexander.liebsch@wp-servicesolutions.de

sales

Heinz-Georg Strickmann Head of sales + 49 421 69 69 75 - 16 heinz.strickmann@wp-energy.de
Ralph Lorenz Sales + 49 421 69 69 75 - 00 ralph.lorenz@wp-offshore.com

central services

Elena Günther Management Assistance +49 421 69 69 75 - 00 elena.guenther@wp-servicesolutions.de
Edith Dobbusch Accounting +49 421 69 69 75 - 03 edith.dobbusch@wp-energy.de
Andrea Behrmann Marketing + 49 421 69 69 75 - 19 andrea.behrmann@wp-energy.de
Madlen Koczka HSEQ + 49 421 69 69 75 - 18 madlen.koczka@wp-energy.de

Riga

The contact details of our Baltic Dia and IQTC staff in Riga can be found on the websites www.baltic-dia.com and www.iqtc-riga.com.